Primavera Chamber Ensemble

Dates & times

Mozart: Flute Quartet in C K.285b; Haydn: Symphony No.101 in D ‘Clock’ arr. Salomon; Brahms: Piano Quintet in F minor Op.35. Cradled between Mozart’s quick genius and more leisurely Brahms we have a novelty. Johan Peter Saloman, Haydn’s impresario in London and concertmeister for the first performance of the Clock Symphony, skilfully arranged a clutch of the maestro’s London symphonies for chamber for keyboard, flute and strings to thrill.


Venue : The Baron's Hall, Penshurst Place

Ticket Prices : £27



Terms and conditionsPrivacy policy