Dora and the Lost City of Gold

Release Date

Fri 16th August

Rating

PG

Run Time

102

Showtimes for Stag Theatre :

Tue 20th August

17:00

Wed 21st August

10:45
17:00

Thu 22nd August

10:45
17:00

Fri 23rd August

17:00

Sat 24th August

17:00

Sun 25th August

16:30

Mon 26th August

11:00
14:00

Tue 27th August

11:00
14:00

Wed 28th August

14:00
17:00

Thu 29th August

13:00

Synopsis

Dora and the Lost City of Gold is an adventure film in which an intrepid teenager and her classmates set off on a mission to rescue her parents.

Starring: Isabela Moner, Eva Longoria, Q'orianka Kilcher, Benicio Del Toro (voice), Danny Trejo (voice), Michael Peña, Eugenio Derbez