Fisherman’s Friends

Release Date

Fri 15th March

Rating

12A

Run Time

112

Showtimes for Stag Theatre :

Wed 20th March

12:45
16:30
19:45

Thu 21st March

12:45
16:30
19:45

Fri 22nd March

12:45
16:30
19:45

Sat 23rd March

16:30
19:45

Sun 24th March

16:30
19:45

Mon 25th March

12:45
16:30
19:45

Tue 26th March

12:45
16:30
19:45

Wed 27th March

12:45
16:30
19:45

Thu 28th March

12:45
16:30
19:45

Synopsis

Fisherman's Friends is a British drama in which a group of fishermen with a talent for singing Sea Shanties are offered the chance to sign a record deal.

Starring: Tuppence Middleton, James Purefoy, Daniel Mays