Frozen 2

Release Date

Fri 22nd November

Rating

U

Run Time

108

Showtimes for Stag Theatre :

Wed 11th December

12:45
16:45
20:00

Thu 12th December

12:45
16:45
20:00

Fri 13th December

10:45
17:00

Sat 14th December

10:45
17:00

Sun 15th December

12:30

Mon 16th December

10:45
17:00

Tue 17th December

10:45
17:00

Wed 18th December

10:45
17:00

Thu 19th December

10:45
17:00

Synopsis

Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle to travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land. They set out to find the origin of Elsa's powers in order to save their kingdom.

Starring: Kristen Bell (voice), Jason Ritter (voice), Evan Rachel Wood (voice), Jonathan Groff (voice), Rachel Matthews (voice), Alan Tudyk (voice), Sterling K. Brown (voice), Idina Menzel (voice)

Run time: TBC