Pantomime 2019 – 2020 : Aladdin

Release Date

Fri 6th December

Rating

Live Show

Run Time

150

Showtimes for Stag Theatre :

Fri 6th December

19:00

Sat 7th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 8th December

14:00
18:00

Tue 10th December

13:30
18:00

Wed 11th December

13:30
18:00

Thu 12th December

13:30
18:00

Fri 13th December

10:15
14:15
19:00

Sat 14th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 15th December

14:00
18:00

Mon 16th December

10:15
14:15

Tue 17th December

10:15
14:15
18:00

Thu 19th December

19:00

Fri 20th December

15:00
19:00

Sat 21st December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 22nd December

14:00
18:00

Mon 23rd December

15:00
18:00

Tue 24th December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Thu 26th December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Fri 27th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sat 28th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 29th December

14:00
18:00

Mon 30th December

15:00
19:00

Tue 31st December

13:00
17:00

Wed 1st January

15:00

Fri 3rd January

15:00
19:00

Sat 4th January

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 5th January

14:00
18:00

Synopsis

The spectacular Aladdin is flying into The Stag Theatre this Christmas, as the Sevenoaks Panto team return for another fabulous family pantomime.

Following the record breaking Dick Whittington and Snow White, Silly Billy (aka Ant Payne), Danny Beard, and Jasette Amos are all back with a bang in what promises to be our biggest panto ever. Along with our much loved cast, a sensational six piece band, a glorious gospel choir, some world class circus, and all the laughs and traditions our audience have come to know and love, will all make sure Aladdin is a festive treat not to be missed!

With tickets from £ 15, don't miss it! Book now!

For family, groups (larger than twenty) and wheelchair bookings please contact the Box Office on 01732 450175

Ticket prices are as follows:

BARGAIN PERFORMANCES:

Includes: 06/12 at 7pm, 08/12 at 6pm, 10/12 at 60pm, 11/12 at 6pm, 12/12 at 6pm, 17/12 at 6pm, 03/01 at 3pm

All Seats £ 16

PREMIUM PERFORMANCES:

Includes: 21/12 at 3pm, 22/12 at 2pm, 24/12 at 11am, 2.30pm and 6pm, 26/12 at 11am, 2,30pm and 6pm, 27/12 at 3pm, 28/12 at 11am and 3pm, 29/12 at 2pm, 04/01 at 11am and 3pm.

Adults £ 30.50, Concessions £ 26.50

ALL OTHER PERFORMANCES
Adults £ 27.50

Concessions £ 24.00

Family Ticket £ 23.00 (3-9 tickets, minimum two children)*

Groups 20+ £ 18*

Groups 50+ £ 17*

Schools £ 15 (plus one free teacher for every ten seats booked)*



* Bookable via box office only