Pantomime 2020 – 2021 : Alice In Wonderland

Release Date

Fri 4th December

Rating

Live Show

Run Time

150

Showtimes for Stag Theatre :

Fri 4th December

19:00

Sat 5th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 6th December

14:00
18:00

Tue 8th December

13:30
18:00

Wed 9th December

13:30
18:00

Thu 10th December

13:30
18:00

Fri 11th December

14:15
19:00

Sat 12th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 13th December

14:00
18:00

Mon 14th December

10:15
14:15

Tue 15th December

10:15
14:15
18:00

Wed 16th December

14:15
18:00

Sat 19th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 20th December

14:00
18:00

Mon 21st December

15:00
19:00

Tue 22nd December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Wed 23rd December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Thu 24th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sat 26th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 27th December

14:00
18:00

Mon 28th December

15:00
19:00

Wed 30th December

15:00
19:00

Thu 31st December

13:00
17:00

Fri 1st January

15:00

Sat 2nd January

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 3rd January

14:00
18:00

Synopsis

Venue: Stag Theatre

In 2020, Silly Billy will take you down the rabbit hole and into a world of wonder, as the Sevenoaks Panto team brings you the fantastic family pantomime, Alice In Wonderland!

Don't miss our new adult only performance! Click here to book

Tickets are priced from just £15, and the show runs from 4 December 2020 - 3 January 2021.