Pantomime 2021-2022: The Pirates of Treasure Island

Release Date

Fri 10th December

Rating

Live Show

Run Time

150

Showtimes for Stag Theatre :

Fri 10th December

19:00

Sat 11th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 12th December

14:30
18:00

Tue 14th December

13:30
18:00

Wed 15th December

10:15
14:00
18:00

Thu 16th December

10:15
14:00
18:00

Fri 17th December

16:00

Sat 18th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 19th December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Tue 21st December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Wed 22nd December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Thu 23rd December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Fri 24th December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Sun 26th December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Mon 27th December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Tue 28th December

11:00
14:00
18:00

Thu 30th December

15:00
19:00

Fri 31st December

13:00
17:00

Sat 1st January

15:00

Sun 2nd January

11:00
14:30
18:00

Synopsis

The Pirates Are Coming To Panto 2021

Ru Paul's Drag Race star joins Silly Billy in Sevenoaks Panto!

Star of the BBC smash hit TV series Ru Paul's Drag Race, Vinegar Strokes, will join Silly Billy for the fun filled family panto Treasure Island this Christmas!

After a long wait, panto will be back with a bang at The Stag, in this swashbuckling adventure. Ant Payne will once again he leading the fun, playing Silly Billy Bones.

Vinegar Strokes, who has also recently starred in the West End productions of 'Everybody's Talking About Jamie' and 'Death Drop' as well as the hit first season of Ru Paul's Drag Race UK, will play the Magical Mermaid.

Also joining the cast will be Jamie Alexander Wilson as panto dame Mrs Smollett, and Rik Jones as the lovable rouge Long John Silver. Further casting to be announced.

Supported by Specsavers Sevenoaks, The Pirates Of Treasure Island runs at The Stag Theatre from 10 December - 2 January, with tickets from £16!

Family tickets available on selected performances, please contact the box office to book.

www.sevenoakspanto.com