Pantomime 2021-2022: The Pirates of Treasure Island

Release Date

Fri 10th December

Rating

Live Show

Run Time

150

Showtimes for Stag Theatre :

Fri 10th December

19:00

Sat 11th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 12th December

14:30
18:00

Tue 14th December

13:30
18:00

Wed 15th December

10:15
14:00
18:00

Thu 16th December

10:15
14:00
18:00

Fri 17th December

16:00

Sat 18th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 19th December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Tue 21st December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Wed 22nd December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Thu 23rd December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Fri 24th December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Sun 26th December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Mon 27th December

11:00
14:30
18:00

Tue 28th December

11:00
14:00
18:00

Thu 30th December

15:00
19:00

Fri 31st December

13:00
17:00

Sat 1st January

15:00

Sun 2nd January

11:00
14:30
18:00

Synopsis

The Pirates Are Coming To Panto 2021

Sevenoaks Panto will come back fighting in 2021 with The Pirates Of Treasure Island! After successfully climbing the beanstalk last year, Ant Payne and Jamie Alexander Wilson will reunite as Silly Billy Bones and Mrs Smollett, to take panto fans on a swashbuckling adventure to Skull Island! Why are pirates perfect for panto? Because they Aaarrrrrrrrh!