Pantomine 2020-2021: Jack and the Two Metre Beanstalk

Release Date

Sun 3rd January

Rating

Live Show

Run Time

120

Showtimes for Stag Theatre :

Thu 1st April

19:00

Fri 2nd April

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sat 3rd April

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 4th April

14:00
18:00

Mon 5th April

14:00
18:00

Tue 6th April

14:00
18:00

Wed 7th April

14:00
18:00

Thu 8th April

14:00
18:00

Fri 9th April

14:00
18:00

Sat 10th April

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 11th April

14:00
18:00

Mon 12th April

14:00
18:00

Tue 13th April

14:00
18:00

Wed 14th April

14:00
18:00

Thu 15th April

14:00
18:00

Fri 16th April

14:00
18:00

Sat 17th April

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 18th April

14:00
18:00

Synopsis

Eggcellent News!

The busy bunnies at Sevenoaks Panto are not beaten yet. Jack And The Two Metre Beanstalk will now play during the Easter holidays, running from 1-18 April. Silly Billy will be back, cracking bigger, better yolks than ever before, in a full scale panto production!

The Easter version of the show will still offer socially distanced seating, creating Covid-safe bubbles around bookings of up to six people from one household. Full refunds are guaranteed in the event that government guidance doesn't allow the show to go ahead. It'll be an all singing, all dancing eggstravaganza, with a two-hour running time and an interval.

Why not book some fun for all the family, and have a hoppy little Easter at the Stag Theatre!