Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings

Release Date

Fri 3rd September

Rating

12A

Run Time

130

Showtimes for Stag Theatre :

Mon 20th September

16:30
20:00

Tue 21st September

13:15
16:30
20:00

Wed 22nd September

13:15
16:30
20:00

Thu 23rd September

13:15
16:30
20:00

Fri 24th September

16:45
20:00

Sat 25th September

12:30
20:00

Sun 26th September

12:30
16:00
19:30

Mon 27th September

16:45
20:00

Tue 28th September

16:45
20:00

Wed 29th September

16:45
20:00

Synopsis

Marvel Studios' "Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings" stars Simu Liu as Shang-Chi, who must confront the past he thought he left behind when he is drawn into the web of the mysterious Ten Rings organization. The film also stars Tony Leung as Wenwu, Awkwafina as Shang-Chi's friend Katy and Michelle Yeoh as Jiang Nan, as well as Fala Chen, Meng'er Zhang, Florian Munteanu and Ronny Chieng.