Stan and Ollie

Release Date

Fri 11th January

Rating

PG

Run Time

98

Showtimes for Stag Theatre :

Tue 22nd January

13:45
16:45
19:45

Wed 23rd January

11:00
13:45
16:45
19:45

Thu 24th January

11:00
13:45
16:45
19:45

Fri 25th January

10:45

Sat 26th January

10:45

Sun 27th January

19:45

Mon 28th January

17:00
19:45

Tue 29th January

17:00
19:45

Wed 30th January

13:45

Thu 31st January

13:45

Synopsis

Laurel and Hardy -- the world's greatest comedy team -- face an uncertain future as their golden era of Hollywood films remain long behind them. Diminished by age, the duo set out to reconnect with their adoring fans by touring variety halls in Britain in 1953. The shows become an instant hit, but Stan and Ollie can't quite shake the past as long-buried tension and Hardy's failing health start to threaten their precious partnership.