Tenet

Release Date

Fri 11th September

Rating

12A

Run Time

151

Showtimes for Stag Theatre :

Wed 30th September

13:30
20:00

Thu 1st October

13:30

Fri 2nd October

19:45

Sat 3rd October

16:15

Sun 4th October

19:45

Mon 5th October

19:45

Tue 6th October

19:45

Wed 7th October

13:30

Thu 8th October

13:30

Synopsis

Armed with only one word, Tenet, and fighting for the survival of the entire world, a Protagonist journeys through a twilight world of international espionage on a mission that will unfold in something beyond real time.

Starring: Robert Pattinson, Elizabeth Debicki, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, John David Washington, Kenneth Brannagh, Michael Caine

12A - Films classified 12A contain material that is not generally suitable for children aged under 12. No one younger than 12 may see a 12A film in a cinema unless accompanied by an adult.