After Ferdinand, a bull with a big heart, is mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team on the ultimate adventure.
Showtimes

Sun 17th December

16:00

Mon 18th December

11:15
14:00

Tue 19th December

11:15
14:00

Wed 20th December

11:15
14:00

Thu 21st December

11:15
14:00

Fri 22nd December

11:15
14:00

Sat 23rd December

11:15
14:00

Sun 24th December

11:15
14:00

Tue 26th December

13:30
16:30

Wed 27th December

10:30
13:30

Thu 28th December

10:30
13:30