The following discounted ticket offers are available on selected shows through the Box Office only (01732 450 175) FAMILY TICKETS - 18.50 per ticket – 3-9 tickets with a minimum of 2 children. (Cannot be used with any other offers). GROUPS 20+ - 15.50 per ticket. Includes uniformed groups. (Cannot be used with any other offers). GROUPS 50+ - 14.50 per ticket. Includes uniformed groups. (Cannot be used with any other offers). SCHOOLS - 14.00 per ticket. 1 free teacher/leader for every 10 seats booked. (Cannot be used with any other offers). Please go to: http://www.sevenoakspanto.com/sevenoaks-panto-booking.html for full price listings. Please note we cannot store buggies at this event. Child seats/baby carriers and booster seats are not allowed in the auditorium. We're sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.
Showtimes

Fri 1st December

19:00

Sat 2nd December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 3rd December

14:00
17:30

Tue 5th December

13:30

Wed 6th December

13:30
17:30

Thu 7th December

13:30
17:30

Fri 8th December

10:30
13:30
19:00

Sat 9th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 10th December

14:00
17:30

Tue 12th December

13:30

Wed 13th December

13:30
17:30

Thu 14th December

10:30
13:30
17:30

Fri 15th December

13:30
19:00

Sat 16th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 17th December

14:00
17:30

Tue 19th December

10:30
13:30
17:30

Wed 20th December

19:00

Thu 21st December

15:00
19:00

Fri 22nd December

15:00
19:00

Sat 23rd December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 24th December

11:00
14:30
17:30

Tue 26th December

11:00
14:30
17:30

Wed 27th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Thu 28th December

15:00
19:00

Fri 29th December

15:00
19:00

Sat 30th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 31st December

13:00
16:30

Mon 1st January

14:00
17:30

Tue 2nd January

11:00
14:00
17:30

Fri 5th January

19:00

Sat 6th January

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 7th January

14:30
17:30