Sevenoaks Panto is back for the tenth anniversary, with our spectacular production of Dick Whittington starting November 30th 2018! Book next year's pantomime at this year's prices until 31 January 2018.
Showtimes

Fri 30th November

19:00

Sat 1st December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 2nd December

14:00
17:30

Tue 4th December

13:30

Wed 5th December

13:30
17:30

Thu 6th December

13:30
17:30

Fri 7th December

10:30
13:30
19:00

Sat 8th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 9th December

14:00
17:30

Tue 11th December

13:30

Wed 12th December

13:30
17:30

Thu 13th December

10:30
13:30
17:30

Fri 14th December

13:30
19:00

Sat 15th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 16th December

14:00
17:30

Tue 18th December

10:30
13:30
17:30

Wed 19th December

19:00

Thu 20th December

15:00
19:00

Fri 21st December

15:00
19:00

Sat 22nd December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 23rd December

11:00
14:30
17:30

Mon 24th December

11:00
14:30
17:30

Wed 26th December

11:00
14:30
17:30

Thu 27th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Fri 28th December

15:00
19:00

Sat 29th December

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 30th December

14:00
17:30

Mon 31st December

13:00
16:30

Tue 1st January

14:00
17:30

Fri 4th January

19:00

Sat 5th January

11:00
15:00
19:00

Sun 6th January

14:30
17:30